Digital Archive:Cast list, If Only (2013)

Listing show dates and detailing cast, creative and production teams






Jo Lambert, Liberal Democrat Charlotte Lucas

Peter Greatorex, Conservative Jamie Glover

Sam Hunt, Labour Martin Hutson

Hannah – Eve Ponsonby


Director – Angus Jackson

Designer – Ruth Sutcliffe

Lighting Designer – Philip Gladwell

Music – Isobel Waller-Bridge

Sound Designer – Sebastian Frost

Video Designer – Duncan McLean

Casting Director – Gabrielle Dawes

Apprentice Director – Chloe Wicks

Costume Supervisor – Sian Harris

Props Supervisor – Chris Lake


Production Manager – Ben Arkell

Company & Stage Manager – Maggie Mackay

Deputy Stage Manager – Helen Smith

Assistant Stage Manager – Kate Dowling


June: Fri 14(P), Sat 15P, Mon 17P, Tue 18P, Wed 19(PT), Thu 20PN, Fri 21, Sat 22m&e, Mon 24,

Tue 25, Wed 26m&e, Thu 27, Fri 28, Sat 29m&e

July: Mon 1, Tue 2, Wed 3m&e, Thu 4, Fri 5, Sat 6m&e, Mon 8, Tue 9(T), Wed 10m&e, Thu 11,

Fri 12(D), Sat 13m&e, Mon 15, Tue 16, Wed 17m&e, Thu 18, Fri 19, Sat 20m(D)&e, Mon 22,

Tue 23, Wed 24m, Thu 25, Fri 26, Sat 27m&LP


P = Preview

PN = Press Night

PT = Pre Show Talk

T = Post Show Discussion ‘After Words’

m = mat

e = eve

D = Audio Described Performance

LP = Last Performance


Minerva Theatre, Plays, Press and Publicity, Productions